Latest Products http://www.gknationaldiesel.com Latest Products 17-01-04 en-us http://www.gknationaldiesel.com Delphi Diesel Filter http://www.gknationaldiesel.com/delphi-diesel-filter.htm Fri, 30 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a noted firm, actively engaged in the exporting and supplying of Delphi Diesel Filter, from India. This Delphi Diesel Filter is ideal for removing the impurities like dust, metal powder, water and organic compounds, from the fuel. This Delphi Diesel Filter is considered an important reason to facilitate longer engine life. Common Rail Nozzles http://www.gknationaldiesel.com/common-rail-nozzles.htm Tue, 04 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 G.k. National Diesel is one of the largest Exporters and Suppliers of Common Rail Nozzles I n India. These Common Rail Nozzles are widely appreciated for representing Oil quantity consistency. We pack these scratch-proof Common Rail Nozzles in carton, ensuring complete safety during the transit. Bosch DRV Valve http://www.gknationaldiesel.com/bosch-drv-valve.htm Tue, 04 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are into exporting and supplying Bosch DRV Valve at industry leading prices. This Bosch DRV Valve is known for automatically testing the condition of idling operation as well as the injection pressure in a common rail projector. Bosch Injectors http://www.gknationaldiesel.com/bosch-injectors.htm Fri, 30 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the largest Exporters and Suppliers of Bosch Injectors, located in India. Designed in accordance with latest technology, these Bosch Injectors are used to restore original spray pattern as well as to improve fuel mixture formation, in the vehicle. Bosch CRDI Pump http://www.gknationaldiesel.com/bosch-crdi-pump.htm Fri, 30 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Bosch CRDI Pumps support for a direct fuel injection system to the engines. Based in India, we are into exporting as well as supplying these Bosch CRDI Pumps worldwide. Clients can avail these Bosch CRDI Pumps from us, in different industrial specifications. Delphi Injectors http://www.gknationaldiesel.com/delphi-injectors.htm Fri, 30 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have garnered immense recognition as an Exporter and Supplier of Delphi Injectors in India. These Delphi Injectors are extensively used for auto-maintenance, project items, and equipment like oil pump. Delphi CRDI Pump http://www.gknationaldiesel.com/delphi-crdi-pump.htm Fri, 30 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 G.k. National Diesel is counted among the trusted Exporters and Suppliers of Delphi CRDI Pump in India. Available in varied industrial grades, these Delphi CRDI Pumps are appreciated for features like high corrosion resistance, abrasion resistance, etc. Bosch Pumps http://www.gknationaldiesel.com/bosch-pumps.htm Tue, 06 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Bosch Pumps Exporter & Supplier in India. We present two types of Bosch Pumps viz. Bosch CRDI Pump and Bosch Fuel Injection Pump. Owing to their innovative designing, our Bosch Pumps are used in heavy duty diesel fuel systems. Delphi Pumps http://www.gknationaldiesel.com/delphi-pumps.htm Tue, 06 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are an established Delphi Pumps Exporter & Supplier in India. We offer two types of Delphi Pumps namely Delphi CRDI Pump and Delphi Fuel Injection Pump. The Delphi Pumps, offered by us, feature high pressure capability, robust design, proven reliability and more. Delphi Control Valve http://www.gknationaldiesel.com/delphi-control-valve.htm Tue, 06 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The customers can avail Delphi Control Valve from us in various dimensions as per their needs. The Delphi Control Valve, offered by us, is used in various industrial sectors such as automotive and commercial vehicle industries. Denso CRDI Spare Parts http://www.gknationaldiesel.com/denso-crdi-spare-parts.htm Tue, 06 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Denso CRDI Spare Parts, offered by us, are known for their high durability, strong fabrication, robustness and precise dimensions. Widely used in varied industries, our Denso CRDI Spare Parts cater several needs of the customers. Siemens Engine Parts http://www.gknationaldiesel.com/siemens-engine-parts.htm Tue, 06 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Siemens Engine Parts Exporter & Supplier in India. The Siemens Engine Parts, offered by us, have wide applications in automotive industry. Long service life and low maintenance are the key features of our Siemens Engine Parts. Stanadyne Injector http://www.gknationaldiesel.com/stanadyne-injector.htm Tue, 06 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Stanadyne Injector Exporter & Supplier in India. The Stanadyne Injector, offered by us, is made suing high-speed steel. The Stanadyne Injector, we offer, features 17 mm and 21 mm hole and pintle type injectors. Bosch Fuel Injection Pump http://www.gknationaldiesel.com/bosch-fuel-injection-pump.htm Tue, 06 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Bosch Fuel Injection Pump Exporter & Supplier in India. The Bosch Fuel Injection Pump, offered by us, is designed for heavy duty diesel engines for on- and off-highway uses. Our Bosch Fuel Injection Pump is known for its ultra-high pressure injection. Delphi Fuel Injection Pump http://www.gknationaldiesel.com/delphi-fuel-injection-pump.htm Fri, 30 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Delphi Fuel Injection Pump Exporter & Supplier in India. The Delphi Fuel Injection Pump, offered by us, is an important part of diesel fuel injection system. Our Delphi Fuel Injection Pump is highly suitable for upgrading engines with mechanical fuel systems.